Team Oldenburg

Ingo Backermann

Ingo Backermann

Steuerfachangestellter

Fon 0441. 779 20-19

i.backermann@oltax.de
Sabine Willner

Sabine Willner

Sekretariat

Fon 0441. 779 20-0

s.willner@oltax.de
 Markus Körner

Markus Körner

Steuerfachangestellter

Fon 0441. 779 20-27

m.koerner@oltax.de
Corinna Schierenbeck

Corinna Schierenbeck

Steuerfachangestellte

Fon 0441. 779 20-12

c.schierenbeck@oltax.de
Anne Berkemeyer

Anne Berkemeyer

Steuerfachwirtin  

Fon 0441. 779 20-26

a.berkemeyer@oltax.de
Renate Schmerdtmann

Renate Schmerdtmann

Steuerfachangestellte

Fon 0441. 779 20-13

r.schmerdtmann@oltax.de
Dörte Bielefeld

Dörte Bielefeld

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH)

Fon 0441. 779 20-20

d.bielefeld@oltax.de
Andrea Mauritz

Andrea Mauritz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Fon 0441. 779 20-14

a.mauritz@oltax.de
Karola Engelmann

Karola Engelmann

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH)

Fon 0441. 779 20-0

k.engelmann@oltax.de
Nina Knopp

Nina Knopp

Steuerfachangestellte

Fon 0441. 779 20-25

n.knopp@oltax.de
Yvonne Glass

Yvonne Glass

Steuerfachangestellte Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt

Fon 0441. 779 20-18

y.glass@oltax.de
Karola Katzer

Karola Katzer

Steuerfachangestellte

Fon 04402. 42 85

Christoph Meyer

Christoph Meyer

Steuerfachangestellter

Fon 0441. 779 20-22

c.meyer@oltax.de
Nico Hicken

Nico Hicken

Auszubildender

Fon 0441. 779 20-29

n.hicken@oltax.de
Nicole Butkowski

Nicole Butkowski

Auszubildende

Fon 0441. 77920-27

n.butkowski@oltax.de